Connect with us

Technology

Watch: Super Smash Bros. Ultimate – Sakurai Presents Pyra/Mythra, Live! – Nintendo Life

Release date and moveset revealed

Published

on

Article feature image

It’s time to see Xenoblade Chronicles 2’s Pyra and Mythra in action as Masahiro Sakurai hosts a brand new video for Super Smash Bros. Ultimate.
In today’s 35-minute presentation, the series director will offer “an in-depth look” at the new two-in-one fighter and reveal their release date. It all kicks off at 2pm GMT / 3pm CET / 6am PT / 9am ET, so get comfy and feel free to join in with our live chat as you watch the show!

Click here to view the original article.